APPOINTMENT OF CHAIRS AND VICE-CHAIRS OF COMMITTEES 2020/21

COMMITTEE	PROPOSED CHAIR	PROPOSED
COMMITTEE	FROFOSED CHAIR	VICE-CHAIR
Overview & Scrutiny Committee	Councillor David Levett	Councillor Kate Aspinwall
Finance, Audit & Risk Committee	Councillor Kate Aspinwall	Councillor Sam North
Licensing & Appeals Committee	Councillor Lisa Nash	Councillor Daniel Allen
Joint Staff Consultative Committee	Councillor Kay Tart	Councillor Kate Aspinwall
Planning Control Committee	Councillor Ruth Brown	Councillor Daniel Allen
Council Tax Setting Committee	Councillor Ian Albert	N/A
Standards Committee	Councillor Judi Billing	Councillor Ruth Brown
Employment Committee	Councillor Matin Stears- Handscomb	N/A
Employment Appeals Committee	Councillor Sue Ngwala	N/A
Community Facilities Capital Grants Panel	Councillor Clare Billing	